Pecor, Laurie

From: Wesley M. Lawrence <wmlawrence@tjoslin.com>
Sent: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:17 PM

To: Pecor, Laurie

Subject: RE: Vermont ale House

Laurie - In that case, since they complied with the order, 1 do not believe we need anything formal. I’'m comfortable with
the yellow card reflecting that a $200 fine was paid for violations of hours of sale regulation 1.

From: Pecor, Laurie [mailto:Laurie.Pecor@state.vt.us]
Sent: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:06 PM

To: Wesley Lawrence

Subject: RE: Vermont ale House

Yes they did pay

From: Wesley Lawrence [mailto:wmlawrence@tjoslin.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 12:03 PM

To: Pecor, Laurie

Subject: RE: Vermont ale House

There was an oral order rather than a settlement. This was the licensee who sold after 2 a.m., correct? If so, they are to
pay a $200 fine or face suspension. Have they paid?

From: Pecor, Laurie [mailto:L.aurie.Pecor@state.vt.us]
Sent: Wednesday, November 20, 2013 11:45 AM

To: Wesley Lawrence

Subject: Vermont ale House

Hi Wesley

I don’t have a copy of the settlement agreement that the Board had for Vermont Ale House. Can you send me a copy
please? Thank you.

Laurie Pecor
Executive Office Manager
Education, Licensing & Enforcement
Vermont Department of Liquor Control
13 Green Mountain Drive

Mantpelier, VT 05602

802-828-1031 — fax



